Johann Hauser & Aloise Corbaz at art/brut center in Gugging


theartVIEw enjoys the new shows at art/brut center in Gugging: Johann Hauser’s “hauser’s women”, Aloïse Corbaz “aloïse!” and “try me – 6 american artists”. Till 09/26/2010

Drei wunderbare neue Ausstellungen im art/brut center in Gugging: Johann Hausers “hauser’s frauen”, Aloïse Corbaz “aloïse!” und “try me – 6 american artists”. Hingehen – anschauen! Bis 26.09.2010

all artworks © by the artists and art/brut center gugging

About theartview

theartVIEw VODCASTS covers contemporary (and modern) art from Vienna and around – from a highly eclectic and subjective perspective. I try to cover the "must see" exhibitions and other art events, which interest me personally or I happen to lay my eyes upon...
This entry was posted in Aloise Corbaz, ART/BRUT CENTER GUGGING, Johann hauser. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment